Next Nintendo Direct Brodcast is Coming Before E3 2012

Can’t wait until E3 2012?  Neither can we, but no one expected Nintendo to hold their next Nintendo Direct broadcast two days before their annual E3 presentation.  This makes us wonder, why not save all the announcements for E3?  My guess is that Nintendo has so many announcements that they couldn’t possibly fit them all into their presentation.  That being said, Nintendo has obviously saved the best announcements for their presentation in three days, so don’t expect to hear anything about the Wii U or any new retail games.  Does this sound exciting to you?  Continue reading for the details! -Greg Boe (admin)

  • Australia – 8am on June 4th
  • Europe (GMT) – 11pm on June 3rd
  • Japan – 7am on June 4th
  • United States (East Coast) – 6pm on June 3rd
  • United States (West Coast) – 3pm on June 3rd

Source: Nintendo 3DS Blog

About Greg Boe

I'm the founder and administrator of Nintendo Charged. I've dedicated the past three years to keeping our readers in the loop with the imaginative world of Nintendo. My biggest gaming interest at the time is the Nintendo Wii U and it's upcoming games, but I've been a close follower of the 3DS since launch in 2011. My favorite game as of now is The World Ends With You on DS. If you have any questions, or just want someone to play online with, leave a comment! I hope you enjoy your visit at Nintendo Charged.

Post Navigation