Next Nintendo Direct Stream Starts on Feb. 22nd

Nintendo is about to have another Nintendo Direct live stream, and it’s coming sooner than we expected.  I’d expect tons of news on the Nintendo 3DS, and maybe even on the Wii U.  Expect tons of new rolling in from us before the day’s end tomorrow!  The event starts in Japan tomorrow (February 22nd) at 8pm (11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST).  Nintendo of America President, Reggie Fils-Aime will be hosting an event for North American readers as well.  Nintendo of Europe will be hosting an event at 1pm CET, so keep an eye out for more info! -Greg Boe (admin)

Source: Nintendo 3DS Blog

About Greg Boe

I'm the founder and administrator of Nintendo Charged. I've dedicated the past three years to keeping our readers in the loop with the imaginative world of Nintendo. My biggest gaming interest at the time is the Nintendo Wii U and it's upcoming games, but I've been a close follower of the 3DS since launch in 2011. My favorite game as of now is The World Ends With You on DS. If you have any questions, or just want someone to play online with, leave a comment! I hope you enjoy your visit at Nintendo Charged.

Post Navigation